31
Aug
10

AND WHAT ABOUT THAT SPECIAL II…

I got an interesting message from someone regarding the last blog. The person who sent it was asking questions about the Special II that I used in the video and assumed that it had been meticulously set up before it was played… so I just thought I would clarify. The Special II used was one that has been hanging on the wall in the offices here at Epiphone for literally, about 5 years. In fact, there was so much dust on it I had to clean it up before I really wanted to touch it. Haha. So what you are hearing is a completely stock guitar with no set-up and some really old strings! I guess there will always be the doubters that think there is some sort of marketing magic going on but this guitar is the real deal. Check one out for yourself at your local Authorized Epiphone Dealer.

0 Responses to “AND WHAT ABOUT THAT SPECIAL II…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

