22
Oct
09

emperor swingster demo

blog110

I’ve been working on an audio demo of the Emperor Swingster this afternoon. These pickups are smokin’ hot and the combinations of series and parallel settings give you a wide variety of tones. I think you will be impressed. Look for a Swingster feature (with audio demo) on www.epiphone.com soon!

4 Responses to “emperor swingster demo”


  1. 1 Tim
    October 23, 2009 at 8:38 am

    This guitar is so sweet, looking forward to an opportunity to play one.

  2. 2 SAL
    January 15, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    Will be picking up my wine red Epiphone Emperor Swingsster at FedEx later on this evening along with a Vox VT15, VT15 foot pedal, Sony headphones, Epiphone hard case and Burgundy Levy guitar strap.

    Then…I intend to learn how to play :)))))))

    …and have a WORLD of FUN doin’ it, too ๐Ÿ™‚

    Will let you know how it all pans out………..

  3. 3 SAL
    March 1, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    Now have my new Wine Red Gison Emperor Swingster and my new
    VOX 15w Modeling Amplifier with foot pedal and phones.
    Found a nice Levy burgundy & black 2.5″ wide tooled leather strap.
    Black Epiphone hard case is fuzzy grey inside; also looks gerat when I
    put the guitar to rest.

    My first lesson is this coming Sunday, 3/7/10, and am I excited to take
    the initiative, finally, to learn how to play the guitar.

    The Swingster is a dream machine; plays everything, and the VOX modeling
    amp only makes it better!!!

    If you buy a Swingster, keep me posted, and I will do likewise ๐Ÿ™‚

    Happy playing…………..

  4. 4 Rickey Roma
    May 28, 2010 at 10:48 am

    Ordered my Epi Swingster Trans Black from my local music shop yesterday….can’t wait.


Leave a Reply

