18
Nov
08

my chemical romance goes vinyl

I just heard that our friends My Chemical Romance are releasing a special limited vinyl edition of “Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge” next month. That’s right I said vinyl… red vinyl to be exact. It is a must-have for any true MCR fan and will be available on December 16th…  but you can reserve your copy today at www.mychemicalromance.com.

We have worked with both Frank and Ray of MCR and about two years ago I did a live photo shoot for print ads with both guys. With all this talk about the new vinyl release I thought I’d share some of the outtakes from that shoot.

thblog27a3thblog27b4thblog27c3thblog27d3thblog27e3thblog27f3

0 Responses to “my chemical romance goes vinyl”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

