29
Sep
08

slash goldtop 4-pager is done

This morning we got the new Slash Les Paul Goldtop 4-pagers back from our printer. This is a 8.5″x11″ printed flyer that will go to each dealer…They look killer! Check out more about the Epiphone Slash Les Paul Goldtop at www.epiphone.com/slashgoldtop.

10 Responses to “slash goldtop 4-pager is done”


  1. 1 Joseph
    September 29, 2008 at 8:13 pm

    You should make these available to the public. They would be a cool collectors item one day.

  2. September 30, 2008 at 1:58 pm

    They will be… just visit your local Epi dealer and pick one up.

  3. 4 mike
    October 14, 2008 at 6:17 pm

    hey i live in england and i havent seen this in the shops
    ive looked all ver the internet and i cant find out how much it costs and where i can get one

    and i reali reali want one, lol please reply

    if you can ?

  4. November 21, 2008 at 2:54 am

    The pamphlet is nice-and great to have if you have the guitar. I am wondering, has anyone purchased this Epiphone Slash goldtop LP? If so, what do you think of it and/or what are your opinions/reviews regarding it? Can’t seem to find any feedback about people who have actually purchased and/or tried out this guitar…

  5. 7 Matt
    November 22, 2008 at 12:55 am

    Hey epiphoneblog,

    Will you guys ever bring back the Elitist G-400? I want one so bad, and I know many other people do as well. I know that you guys would sell a ton. You’re the only Epiphone rep I’ve ever been able to find, so please respond.

  6. 8 ALAN THORPE
    November 26, 2008 at 2:16 pm

    ive got a slash goldtop epiphone had to get from abroad cost me 640 pounds + 137 customs bill but it is worth every penny plays like a dream alan

  7. 9 Laura
    December 7, 2008 at 6:14 pm

    I totally agree with Alan Thorpe, I’ve just bought this guitar and it sounds awesome… I don’t think you can get a closer sound to slash’s! so go for the gold!!

  8. 10 Sean
    March 4, 2009 at 11:51 am

    I just picked this guitar up at a Guitar Center in Oxford Valley, PA. My uncle is the manager there so he took the price down from $1000 to $850. I would have easily paid $2000+ for this guitar. I could swear it was a Gibson with Epiphone written overtop. This plays better than I could have imagined. I have 3 amps, and it sounds beautiful even on my Marshall MG30DFX. If you have the money, get it. Hell, put it on layaway! These guitars are going fast, so snag one while you can.


Leave a Reply

